HOLISTIC SEMINARS

All holistic courses and personal growth classes

Friday
26
April
2019

with: Amara Pagano

from  Friday 26 April 2019 to Sunday 05 May 2019

Module One: Apprenticeship Module One provides focused attention on the practice of embodiment and takes participants through an in depth exploration of the guiding principles of the Azul Spiral. In addition, participants learn how to organize music, create playlists, produce classes, hold space and build local dance communities. Upon completion of Module One, Apprentices are […]

Thursday
09
May
2019

with: Jeff Levin

from  Thursday 09 May 2019 to Sunday 12 May 2019

Module 6 www.lifealignment.it

Monday
13
May
2019

with: Siddho & Anurag

from  Monday 13 May 2019 to Sunday 19 May 2019

www.taoessence.it

Friday
31
May
2019

with: Amara Pagano

from  Friday 31 May 2019 to Wednesday 05 June 2019

Azul retreat One way to describe union is the integrating of the masculine and feminine within us. In our journey towards union we inevitably encounter the ways that these aspects of life force have become distorted and perpetuate destruction in our lives. As we move towards union it is necessary to heal the wounded masculine […]

Thursday
06
June
2019

with: Amara Pagano

from  Thursday 06 June 2019 to Sunday 09 June 2019

The Teachers Retreat is an annual event for Certified Teachers of Azul to gather and be together. It is a time to receive inspiration and training to support their work with Azul. https://pathofazul.com/teachers-retreat/

If you want to organize a course call us at +39 075 9010158 and we will be glad to introduce our organization and all the services we offer, or send an email to info@torracce.com

Get in touch

To have information or to attend one of the personal growth seminars that take place at Le Torracce, contact us or fill in the form indicating the name of the course you want to attend. You can also contact us if from your side you want to organize a holistic seminar.