HOLISTIC SEMINARS

All holistic courses and personal growth classes

Friday
27
December
2019

with: Le Torracce Staff

from  Friday 27 December 2019 to Wednesday 01 January 2020

December 1999 – December 2019,  twenty years old and we will celebrate with a wonderful surprise event.

Monday
25
November
2019

with: Siddho & Anurag

from  Monday 25 November 2019 to Sunday 01 December 2019

www.taoessence.it

Friday
08
November
2019

with: Amara Pagano

from  Friday 08 November 2019 to Sunday 17 November 2019

Module Two: Certification Module Two focuses on preparing trainees to form class content, guide movement experiences and teach Azul movement classes. During this section of the training, participants have the opportunity to deepen their understanding and embodiment of the principles of the Azul Spiral. Trainees also receive guidance in aligning with their higher purpose as […]

Sunday
06
October
2019

with: Martina Lee & Anjan Kundun

from  Sunday 06 October 2019 to Sunday 13 October 2019

A week of Yoga and Music Therapy.

Thursday
19
September
2019

with: Tapesh & Anouk

from  Thursday 19 September 2019 to Sunday 29 September 2019

Alchemy of Touch is a dynamic and poetic form of transformational bodywork developed by Tapesh Paradiso. www.alchemyoftouch.com

If you want to organize a course call us at +39 075 9010158 and we will be glad to introduce our organization and all the services we offer, or send an email to info@torracce.com

Get in touch

To have information or to attend one of the personal growth seminars that take place at Le Torracce, contact us or fill in the form indicating the name of the course you want to attend. You can also contact us if from your side you want to organize a holistic seminar.